Officially, lynx will not sell you upgrades to the green cameras. You can, however, trade it in towards the cost for a current vision or vision pro. If you have timing enabled, as well as high res - those options will carry over as well.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .