then your website appears to be on wordpress platform would have to create the site with its logo and other details such as address he is currently "under construction" and then configure livetiming on it
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .